CD – Colm O’Donnell – Sean O’Driscoll – Celtic Music

0 out of 5 based on 0 customer ratings
0 Customer reviews

Songs of Scotland, Ireland, and early America


Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

CD – Colm O’Donnell – Sean O’Driscoll – Celtic Music

Track List: 

  1. Farwell to Ballyshanny 
  2. Up Slingo/The Lakeshore
  3. The Fatal Shore
  4. The Muskerry Slides/Johnny Reidy’s
  5. My Love is an America / Within a Mile of Dublin / The Drunken Landlady 
  6. The Green Groves of Erin
  7. Dripsey Castle
  8. Ellen Murray’s 
  9. The Two Sisters
  10. The Freize Britches Jig
  11. Sticking out a Mile from Blarney
  12. The Summerhill Polkas
  13. That’s the Way

Why Purchase a CD When I Can Stream for Free?

The Celtic Croft has a wide selection of Scottish, Irish, and Celtic music CDs. We’re discontinuing many of them, so get one while it lasts! The way we listen to music has changed greatly within the past 20 years. Music streaming not only had a huge negative impact on professional musicians in the earlier years of music pirating, it continues to make it difficult for musicians to make a living. Even though free streaming apps pay artists, they often get only a fraction of a penny for each listen. By purchasing one of our CDs, you directly support your favorite Celtic, Scottish, and Irish musicians. 


Weight 0.18 lbs

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.




Your privacy is important to us. Please see our privacy policy for more info.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up