CD – Blackbird From The Willow Tree

CD – Blackbird From The Willow Tree


Songs of Scotland, Ireland, and early America

In stock

SKU: MCD-CL-12 Category: Tags: , ,


CD – Blackbird From The Willow Tree – Chad McAnally & Shawn McBride With Brian Barnes

Track List: 

  1. Blackbird from the willow tree
  2. Clover wine
  3. Bonny hino
  4. Dalesman’s litany
  5. Changeling
  6. Saroen so green
  7. Brenoa buckley’s / Kinsella on fire
  8. We’ve done well
  9. Laird o winoywa’s
  10. Fause fause
  11. May mornings dew / Maialuna’s jig / The maid of tramore

Why Purchase a CD When I Can Stream for Free?

The Celtic Croft has a wide selection of Scottish, Irish, and Celtic music CDs. We’re discontinuing many of them, so get one while it lasts! The way we listen to music has changed greatly within the past 20 years. Music streaming not only had a huge negative impact on professional musicians in the earlier years of music pirating, it continues to make it difficult for musicians to make a living. Even though free streaming apps pay artists, they often get only a fraction of a penny for each listen. By purchasing one of our CDs, you directly support your favorite Celtic, Scottish, and Irish musicians. 


Additional information

Weight 0.18 lbs


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “CD – Blackbird From The Willow Tree”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.