CD – Highland Reign – A Celtic Christmas


CD – Highland Reign – A Celtic Christmas

(1 customer review)


Out of stock

SKU: MCDHR4 Category: Tags: , ,


CD — Highland Reign — A Celtic Christmas

Celebrate Christmas the Celtic Way! A fantastic new Christmas CD from one of our favorite bands! Rock around your Christmas Tree with guitars, fiddles, and bagpipes! The same energy and spirit that Highland Reign puts into their live shows is captured here. This will surely add a shot of fun to your holiday gatherings. The lads even give us their own take on The Pogues’ classic “Fairytale of New York”. Give it a spin. We know that you will love it!

Track List:

  1. Fairytale of New York
  2. Christmas in Killarney
  3. Bells O’er Belfast
  4. Glasgow Christmas Rain
  5. A Celtic Christmas
  6. Run Run Rudolph
  7. Christmas Fiddle Set
  8. Jingle Bell Bagpipes
  9. Drunken Christmas
  10. Auld Lang Syne

Have a listen to some of Steve’s favorite tracks!


Additional information

Weight 0.18 lbs

1 review for CD – Highland Reign – A Celtic Christmas

  1. Mike H.

    This is a great CD. I will play this one alot.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.