CD – Irish In America

CD – Irish In America


Songs of Scotland, Ireland, and early America

Only 2 left in stock

SKU: MCD-CL-10 Category: Tags: , ,


CD – Irish In America – Wild Colonial Bhoys

Track List: 

  1. Hair of the dog
  2. It’s a hard life wherever you go
  3. Once
  4. Days of Rage
  5. Far from home
  6. Irish in America
  7. Better off
  8. Grace
  9. Rebel song
  10. Four leaf Clover
  11. I am Ireland
  12. The peoples own MP

Why Purchase a CD When I Can Stream for Free?

The Celtic Croft has a wide selection of Scottish, Irish, and Celtic music CDs. We’re discontinuing many of them, so get one while it lasts! The way we listen to music has changed greatly within the past 20 years. Music streaming not only had a huge negative impact on professional musicians in the earlier years of music pirating, it continues to make it difficult for musicians to make a living. Even though free streaming apps pay artists, they often get only a fraction of a penny for each listen. By purchasing one of our CDs, you directly support your favorite Celtic, Scottish, and Irish musicians. 


Additional information

Weight 0.18 lbs


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “CD – Irish In America”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.